Scheepjeswol CAL with Wink from A Creative Being

WinksCAL-button

Weeks seven and eight

Can you believe we’re eight weeks into this crochet-along already! I don’t know where the time is going!

So it turns out that I can’t blog this from my phone as it won’t allow me to add photos from my phone’s gallery, nor allow me to add photos from my phone to WordPress’ gallery. A bit daft if you ask me. So I will have to make the time to put the desktop computer on and edit the photos properly before blogging from the same.

So here are my 4ply cotton squares for week seven:

Scheepjeswol CAL 2014 with Wink from A Creative Being | Week seven's Scheepjes cotton squares
Week seven’s Scheepjes cotton squares

 

And my acrylic dk squares for the same week:

Scheepjeswol CAL 2014 with Wink from A Creative Being | week seven's acrylic DK squares
Week seven’s acrylic DK squares

 

I don’t see the point in photographing all six when they are all exactly the same…

And here are my week eight squares:

Scheepjeswol CAL with Wink from A Creative Being | Week eight's Scheepjes cotton 4ply squares
Week eight’s Scheepjes cotton 4ply squares
Scheepjeswol CAL with Wink from A Creative Being | Week eight's acrylic DK squares
Week eight’s acrylic DK squares

I am quite chuffed with my progress – especially when you consider that I am also crocheting a *lot* of Christmas presents at the same time!

