Scheepjeswol CAL with Wink

WinksCAL-button

Firstly, let me apologise for not posting more regularly. I have been having problems with my computer and keep forgetting to take photos of my squares with my phone so I can blog from my phone. Hey-ho, such is life I suppose!

So, to recap, Last time I posted, I shared my acrylic squares from weeks one and two. Here they are again, just in case you have forgotten:

Wink's CAL | week one's squares
Week one’s squares in DK acrylic
Wink's CAL | week 2' squares
Week two’s squares in DK acrylic

Here are my Scheepjeswol squares from weeks one and two:

Week one's squares of the Scheepjeswol CAL with Wink from A Creative Being
Week one’s squares in 4ply cotton
Scheepjeswol CAL with Wink from A Creative Being | week two's squares
Week two’s squares in 4pky cotton

As you can see, I have decided to use a different colour for each of my Scheepjeswol squares.

Here are my squares (in cotton then acrylic) for weeks three, four, five and six:

Scheepjeswol CAL with Wink from A Creative Being | week three's square
Week three’s squares in 4ply cotton
Wink's CAL | week 3's squares
Week three’s squares in DK acrylic
Scheepjeswol CAL 2014 with Wink from A Creative Being | week 4's squares
Week four’s squares in 4ply cotton
Wink's CAL | week 4's squares
Week four’s squares in DK acrylic
Scheepjeswol CAL 2014 with Wink from A Creative Being | week 5's squares
Week five’s squares in 4ply cotton
Wink's CAL | week 5's square
Week five’s squares in DK acrylic
Scheepjeswol CAL 2014 with Wink from A Creative Being | week 6's squares
Week six’s squares in 4ply cotton
Wink's CAL | week 6's square
Week 6’s squares in DK acrylic

So I now have seventy-two squares; thirty-six in 4ply cotton and thirty-six in DK acrylic. Phew! And that’s not all I have been working on: I’m still making Christmas gifts!

