A new CAL!

Wow I can’t believe how long it is since I last posted! I have been so busy (and ill) that I just haven’t found the time to put my computer on! I do now have the WordPress app on my phone, so hopefully I’ll get back into posting more regularly…

So anyway, Wink over at A Creative Being is hosting a crochet along! I’ve signed up and can’t wait to get started – I have even ordered the yarn from Deramores, although it is apparently on backorder (and has been for about a fortnight already). I ordered the “Succulent” colour pack, but I noticed when I searched for it just now that there is also an “Autumnal” colour pack available. I’m happy with Succulent, but you may prefer the Autumnal. Anyway, I am waiting in great anticipation for the first part of the pattern this Friday (I hope my yarn arrives before then!) and promise to keep you updated with my progress! Click on the link to Wink’s site above to get your own badge:

WinksCAL-button

